Here to Hear

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wishbone Ash
Album Name Here to Hear
Type Album
Released date September 1989
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


Re-Issue in 2003 by Talking Elephant
1. Cosmic Jazz
2. Keeper of the Light
3. Mental Radio
4. Walk on Water
5. Witness to Wonder
6. Lost Cause in Paradise
7. Why Don't We ?
8. In the Case
9. Hole in My Heart (Part 1)
10. Hole in My Heart , U Are in My Mind (Part 2)
Bonustracks (2003 Re-Issue)
11. Heaven Is
12. Bolan's Monument
13. Duffle Shuffle
14. Cosmic Jazz (Karaoke Version)