Hellway to High

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Backstreet Girls
Album Name Hellway to High
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. One for the Road
2. Loaded
3. Billion Dollar Business Baby
4. Monster in My Cadillac
5. Take a Long Line
6. Panic in Pussyland
7. Barbie Wire
8. I Ain't the One
9. Four Roses
10. Rocks (Over My Head)
11. Queenie Free / In for the Kill
12. Speedway to Heaven