Hello Motherfucker!

Band's List Hardcore Milligram Hello Motherfucker!
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Milligram
Album Name Hello Motherfucker!
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album7


1. Nipplemoutain Clampdown
2. After the Riot
3. I don't Bleed (For you)
4. Fear and Loathing Everywhere
5. Names on Walls
6. Inri
7. Muscledog Shot
8. Not Okay
9. Burntout Technics
10. She (Misfits Cover)
11. Fix me (Black Flag Cover)
12. Jealous Again (Black Flag Cover)
13. We are 138 (Misfits Cover)
14. Gimme Some Action (Fear Cover)

Other productions from Milligram