Heaven Is Gone

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Seventh Void
Album Name Heaven Is Gone
Type Album
Released date 21 April 2009
Music StyleDoom Metal
Members owning this album29


1. Closing in
2. Heaven Is Gone
3. The End of All Time
4. Broken Sky
5. Killing You Slow
6. Slow Descent
7. Shadow on Me
8. Drown Inside
9. Death of a Junkie
10. Last Walk in the Light

Other productions from Seventh Void

Other famous albums in Doom Metal