Have A Nice Death

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Noxious Enjoyment
Album Name Have A Nice Death
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album15


1. One shot
2. Trust is a weakness
3. Against everything
4. The game
5. Crawling snakes
6. In my dreams
7. Memories
8. Killing you
9. Shine
10. P and S
11. No respect for you
12. Until nothing remans
13. I release
14. Loudmouths
15. The end

Other productions from Noxious Enjoyment