Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dead Man's Chest
Album Name Hateline
Type Album
Released date 26 April 2011
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. These Bridges Left Burning
2. The Icons
3. Summon the Strength
4. In the Ashes of a Lifetime
5. 2012
6. Dead Man's Chest
7. One Lie After Another
8. Doombringer
9. Cold Cunts
10. Family Ties
11. Earn Your Respect