Harvest Moon

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Votum (PL)
Album Name Harvest Moon
Type Album
Released date 28 February 2013
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Vicious Circle
2. Cobwebs
3. First Felt Pain
4. New Made Man
5. Numb
6. Ember Night
7. Bruises
8. Steps in the Gloom
9. Deadringer
10. Coda
11. Numb (Reprise)