Hard Attack

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dust (USA)
Album Name Hard Attack
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Pull Away / So Many Times
2. Walk in the Soft Rain
3. Thusly Spoken
4. Learning to Die
5. All in All
6. I Been Thinkin'
7. Ivory
8. How Many Horses
9. Suicide
10. Entranco