Happy Metal Thunder

Band's List Metal JBO Happy Metal Thunder
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name JBO
Album Name Happy Metal Thunder
Type Album
Released date 07 October 2011
Labels Megapress
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album1


1. Rock Muzik
2. Long Live Metallica
3. Pabbarotti and Friends Roots Bloody Roots
4. A Perfect Day to Die
5. Another Brick in the Wall
6. Daisy Flowers
7. Ace of Spades
8. Kickers of Ass
9. Let's Have a Party
10. War of the Worlds
11. Head Bang Boing
12. Raining Blood
13. Rocker's Creed
14. Angie