add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hughes Turner Project
Album Name HTP
Type Album
Released date 06 February 2002
Labels MTM Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album21


1. Devil's Road
2. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
3. Missed Your Name
4. Mystery of the Heart
5. Sister Midnight
6. Better Man
7. Heaven's Missing an Angel
8. Fade Away
9. Ride the Storm
10. Run Run Run
11. On the Ledge
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. Against the Wall

Other productions from Hughes Turner Project