Gutter Choir

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Hive Smasher
Album Name Gutter Choir
Type Album
Released date 28 October 2012
Music StyleTechnical Death
Members owning this album0


1. Bye Bye Baby
2. Vomitouch
3. Strangled Beings and Vice Versa
4. Can of Awesometism
5. Shooting at Apparitions
6. En Route to Meatland
7. Used Food
8. The Shit Waltz
9. Damaged P(inc)
10. The Dirty Black Cloud
11. No Structure, Total Violence
12. Ugly Cat
13. Lust in Creation's Wake
14. And They Thought We'd Forget
15. Save the Magic for Tomorrow
16. Vulture Assassin
17. Send Me to Satan

Buy this album

Hive Smasher

Other productions from Hive Smasher