Greatest Hits

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Creed (USA)
Album Name Greatest Hits
Type Compilation
Released date 30 November 2003
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album34


1. Torn
2. My Own Prison
3. What's This Life For?
4. One
5. Are You Ready
6. Higher
7. With Arms Wide Open
8. What If
9. One Last Breath
10. Don't Stop Dancing
11. Bullets
12. My Sacrifice
13. Weathered

Other productions from Creed (USA)