Gravity's Rainbow

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pat Benatar
Album Name Gravity's Rainbow
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Pictures of a Gone World
2. Everybody Lay Down
3. Somebody's Baby
4. Ties That Blind
5. You and I
6. Disconnected
7. Crazy
8. Every Time I Fall Back
9. Sanctuary
10. Rise (Part 2)
11. Kindom Key
12. Tradin' Down