add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pat Benatar
Album Name Go
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Bel Chiasso
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Go
2. Brave
3. I Won't
4. Have It All
5. Sorry
6. Please Don't Leave Me
7. Girl
8. Out of the Ruins
9. In My Dreams
10. Tell Me
11. Brokenhearted