Graceful... Yet Forbidding

Band's List Melodic Death Callenish Circle Graceful... Yet Forbidding
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Callenish Circle
Album Name Graceful... Yet Forbidding
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album25


1. No Reason
2. Forgotten
3. Inner Battle
4. Beyond...
5. Broken
6. Oppressed Natives
7. Silent Tears
8. Passionate Dance
9. Caught by Deceit
10. Shadows of the Past
11. Alone