Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name A9
Album Name Grace
Type Album
Released date 17 August 2016
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. Phoenix
2. Spiegel
3. Doukeshi
4. Ryuuseigun
5. Freesia No Saku Basho
6. Juudan
7. Pray
8. Prismatic
9. Darker and Darker
10. Silver
11. Insomnia
12. Animus
13. Blossom
14. The Sounds of Galaxy

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission