Golden Best

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Murasaki
Album Name Golden Best
Type Album
Released date 26 January 2005
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Devil Woman (Live)
2. Do What You Want (Live)
3. Double Dealing Woman (Live)
4. Highway Star (Live)
5. (Now I'm) Free
6. Do What You Want
7. Rock 'n' Roll Singer
8. Wrath of the Gods - Kamigami No Ikari
9. Starship Rock 'n' Rollers
10. Another Lonely Day (Ooo Baby Baby)
11. Double Dealing Woman
12. Rock and Roll Nightmare
13. Lazy (Live)
14. Doomsday (Live)
15. Tush (Live)
16. Sugisarishi Hibi (Live)