Golden Ballads

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Scorpions
Album Name Golden Ballads
Type Bootleg
Released date 2001
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Still Loving You
2. Wind of Change
3. Send Me an Agel
4. Destiny
5. When the Smoke Is Going Down
6. Obsession
7. Does Any More Know
8. Lady Starlight
9. Woman
10. Living for Tomorrow (Live)
11. Crossfire (Instrumental)
12. Living and Dying
13. Are You the One
14. In Your Park
15. Fly People Fly
16. You and I
17. Moment of Glory
1. Holiday
2. When You Came into My Life
3. Always Somewhere
4. Daddy's Girl
5. Send Me an Angel
6. White Dove
7. The Wind of Change (Russian version)
8. Born to Touch Your Feeling
9. Life's Like a River
10. Yellow Raven
11. Lonely Nights
12. Here in My Heart
13. Under the Same Sun
14. In Trace
15. Believe in Love
16. Still Loving You

Buy this album