Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fair Warning (GER)
Album Name Go
Type Album
Released date 27 February 1997
Produced by Le Groupe
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album37


1. Angels of Heaven
2. Save Me
3. All on Your Own
4. I'll Be There
5. Man on the Moon
6. Without You
7. Follow My Heart
8. Rivers of Love
9. Somewhere
10. Eyes of a Stranger
11. Sailing Home
12. The Way You Want It
13. The Love Song
14. Without You (Different Version)
15. Light in the Dark
16. Angels of Heaven (Karaoke Version)
17. Follow My Heart (Different Version)