Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Glyder
Album Name Glyder
Type Album
Released date April 2006
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Colour of Money
2. PUP (Pretty Useless People)
3. Shes Got It
4. Saving Face
5. One for the Lost
6. Stargazer
7. Takin Off
8. You Won't Bring Me Down
9. Die or Dance
10. Neutral Coloured Life