Glass Spires

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Glass Spires
Album Name Glass Spires
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Blood Perversion
2. Say Yes to be Free
3. Faith
4. The Sweet Skin of Evil
5. Believe
6. Carry our Hearts Together
7. Glass Spires
8. The Hate and the Blame
9. El Dilema
10. Stay on
11. The Grief

Other productions from Glass Spires