Get Damned

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Agony Scene
Album Name Get Damned
Type Album
Released date 23 October 2007
Labels Century Media
Produced by Andreas Magnusson
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album45


1. Barnburner
2. Predation
3. Dances with Devils
4. Adversary
5. White Nights
6. Rapture
7. Deliverance
8. Rattle Me Bones
9. The Opposition
10. Will to Bleed
11. Old Scratch
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
12. Do What You Want (Bad Religion Cover)
13. Kill the Poor (Dead Kennedys Cover)

Other productions from The Agony Scene