Gathering the Dark

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frostmoon Eclipse (ITA)
Album Name Gathering the Dark
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Where No Light Burns
2. Worms on Mankind
3. Dragon Millennium
4. Ashes
5. I Am My Worst Enemy
6. Let the World Burn
7. Dusk to Exalt My Triumph
8. Ruins
9. Son of Scorn
10. Cold Silvery Eye MCMXCIX
11. In Decay They Fall

Buy this album

Frostmoon Eclipse (ITA)