Garden of Chaos

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Rob Rock
Album Name Garden of Chaos
Type Album
Released date 21 September 2007
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album22


1. Garden of Chaos
2. Satan's Playground
3. Savior's Call
4. This Time Is the Last Time
5. Only a Matter of Time
6. Spirit in the Sky
7. Metal Breed
8. Millennial Reign
9. Unconditional
10. Ride the Wind
11. Ode to Alexander