GG Allin's Doctrine Of Mayhem

Band's List Hardcore GG Allin GG Allin's Doctrine Of Mayhem
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name GG Allin
Album Name GG Allin's Doctrine Of Mayhem
Type Album
Released date 1990
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album1


1. Blood for You
2. Darkness and a Bottle to Hold
3. In This Room
4. Sluts in the City
5. Blood for You
6. Abuse Me (I Want to Die)
1. I Wanna Fuck Myself
2. Needle Up My Cock
3. Assfuckin, Buttsuckin
4. You'll Never Tame Me
5. Bite It You Scum
6. I Wanna Piss on You

Buy this album

 $45.19  buy  buy  £300.77  buy  €66,95  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

GG Allin