Brutality and Bloodshed for All

Band's List Hardcore GG Allin Brutality and Bloodshed for All
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name GG Allin
Album Name Brutality and Bloodshed for All
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Alive Records
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album5


1. Highest Power
2. Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother
3. Anal C*nt
4. Raw, Brutal, Rough and Bloody
5. Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat, and Crucify
6. I Kill Everything I F*ck
7. Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass
8. My Sadistic Killing Spree
9. I'll Slice Yer F**king Throat
10. Terror in America
11. F*ck Off, We Murder
12. Take Aim and Fire
13. Bastard Son of a Loaded Gun
14. Legalize Murder
15. Brutality and Bloodshed for All

Buy this album

 $18.51  27,00 €  30,91 €  £26.32  $24.47  31,99 €  30,99 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

GG Allin