From the Past Yet to Come

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Firstborn
Album Name From the Past Yet to Come
Type Album
Released date 2000
Members owning this album0


1. Stronger Than Blacksteel
2. Shrouded by Fog
3. Titans
4. From The Past Yet To Come
5. Scourge
6. Interlude
7. Millenia Anew (''Firstborn Pride'' Saga: Part II)
8. Jerusalem 1099
9. Darkeart Crusader
10. Conqueror of Destiny
11. Into the Crystal Maze
12. Fortress of (Firstborn) Evil
13. Draconian March

Buy this album

The Firstborn