From Depressive Age to D-Age

Band's List Technical Thrash Depressive Age From Depressive Age to D-Age
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Depressive Age
Album Name From Depressive Age to D-Age
Type Compilation
Released date 1999
Music StyleTechnical Thrash
Members owning this album1


1. Electric Scum
2. Small Town Boy
3. Companero Song
4. Garbage Canyons
5. Innocent In Detention
6. Autumn Times
7. New Machine Wisdom
8. Port Graveyard
9. Polar Athletic Sun
10. Lying In Wait
11. Psycho Circle Game
12. Subway Tree
13. Hut
14. Eternal Twins
15. Real Love
16. Electric Scum (Acoustic Version)
17. Small Town Boy (Acoustic Version)

Buy this album

Depressive Age