Freak Show

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dirty Shirt
Album Name Freak Show
Type Album
Released date 17 February 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Ride
2. Bad Apples
3. Freak Show
4. Trust Me
5. Away
6. The Business of Life
7. Never Say Never
8. This Is the Day
9. S?rac? Inima Me
10. Extreme Funky Disco
11. Rocks Off