Four Foot Shack

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Les Claypool
Album Name Four Foot Shack
Type Album
Released date 04 February 2014
Produced by
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album2


1. Four Foot Shack
2. Wynonas Big Brown Beaver
3. Amos Moses
4. Red State Girl
5. The Bridge Came Tumblin Down
6. Boonville Stomp
7. Stayin Alive
8. Rumble of the Diesel
9. Pipe Line
10. Buzzards of Green Hill
11. Hendershot
12. Man in the Box
13. D's Diner
14. Battle of New Orleans
15. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver