Fortress of My Dark Self

Band's List Melodic Doom Ocean Of Grief Fortress of My Dark Self
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ocean Of Grief
Album Name Fortress of My Dark Self
Type EP
Released date 15 February 2016
Music StyleMelodic Doom
Members owning this album1


1. Spiritual Fortress
2. House of Misery
3. Futile Regrets
4. Drowned in Nostalgia
5. The Birth of Chaos

Buy this album

Ocean Of Grief

Other productions from Ocean Of Grief

Other famous albums in Melodic Doom