Forged in Flame

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Claim The Throne
Album Name Forged in Flame
Type Album
Released date 11 September 2013
Music StyleFolk Death
Members owning this album8


1. Ravagelands
2. The World Grows Dull
3. A Grand Destruction
4. Zephyrus
5. In the Mist
6. Forged in Flame
7. Serpent and the Star
8. Incursion
9. At the Ocean's Edge
10. Essence of a Scorched Realm
11. Gloryfeast
12. Darkened Seas Collide
13. In Blood Be Sworn
14. Chronicle

Buy this album

Claim The Throne