Forever Will Be Gone

Band's List Gothic Metal Mortal Love Forever Will Be Gone
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mortal Love
Album Name Forever Will Be Gone
Type Album
Released date 22 September 2006
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album45


1. I Make the Mistake
2. Of Keeping the Fire Down
3. While Everything Dies
4. My Shadow Self
5. In the End Decides
6. To Choke You Now
7. So I Betray the Mission
8. Still It Has Only Just Begun
9. As We Can Not Be One
10. Forever Will Be Gone