Force Against Mind

Band's List Thrash Metal Andralls Force Against Mind
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Andralls
Album Name Force Against Mind
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album12


1. Beyond the Chaos
2. Rotten Money
3. Misery Screams
4. Thrash Bloods Mine
5. Andralls on Fire (Pt. II)
6. Desire of Glorify
7. Cocaine
8. The Shade and the Darkness
9. So Many Gods
10. Back from Nowhere
11. Against Myself (T.C.D.I)
Bonustracks (European Release)
12. Terror Fetus (Live)
13. Lady Death (Live)
14. Desire to Glorify (Live)