Forbidden Trapped

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Forbidden (USA)
Album Name Forbidden Trapped
Type Compilation
Released date 1991
Labels WFW
Music StyleBay Area Thrash
Members owning this album2


1. Disillusions
2. Hypnotized by the Rhythm
3. Mind's Eye
4. Trapped
5. So Dark / On This Side
6. My Sorrows My Own
7. Chalice of Blood
8. Follow Me
9. March into Fire
10. Rip Ride (Venom Cover Live)
11. Dissident Aggressor (Judas Priest Tribute)