"For Love" I Said

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cadaverous Condition
Album Name "For Love" I Said
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StyleFolk Death
Members owning this album2


1. M
2. Tryst
3. A Song for
4. All the Vastness
5. What the Moon Brings
6. In June, As I Killed Time
7. Your and My Dead Stars
8. I Love You
9. The Ever Bleating Fools
10. Cold
11. ...And Then Forgotten
12. Teenage Kicks (The Undertones Cover)

Buy this album

Cadaverous Condition