Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Floor
Album Name Floor
Type Album
Released date July 2002
Music StyleSludge Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Scimiter
2. Return to Zero
3. Downed Star
4. Iron Girl
5. Night Full of Knicks
6. Twink
7. Sheech
8. Assassin
9. Kallisti-Song for Eris
10. Ein (Below and Beyond)
11. Figured Out
12. Tales of Lolita
13. Triangle Song