First Born

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Native Instinct
Album Name First Born
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album6


1. To Hell and Back Again
2. Harvester
3. First Born
4. Metal Heart
5. Termination Force
6. Brian Dead
7. Kingdom of Fools
8. Instinct
9. In Your Face
10. Revolt and Anger
11. Madness
12. Nation of Lies
13. Confess

Other productions from Native Instinct