Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Whiskey Myers
Album Name Firewater
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Thirty Tigers
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Bar, Guitar and a Honky Tonk Crowd
2. Guitar Picker
3. Ballad of a Southern Man
4. Calm Before the Storm
5. Broken Window Serenade
6. Cut from a Different Mold
7. Turn It Up
8. Virginia
9. Anna Marie
10. How Far
11. Strange Dreams
12. Song for You

Other productions from Whiskey Myers