Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Firebird (UK-1)
Album Name Firebird
Type Album
Released date October 2000
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album10


1. Meantime
2. Torn Down
3. Stranger to Himself
4. Bollard
5. One-Trick Pony
6. Raise a Smile
7. Hardened Sole
8. Fat Cat Groan
9. Caught in the Quamire
10. Through the Fields

Other productions from Firebird (UK-1)