Fine Pink Mist

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jake E. Lee
Album Name Fine Pink Mist
Type Album
Released date 11 April 2000
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album4


1. Exithouse
2. Demon a Go-Go
3. Soulfinger
4. The Rapture
5. I Magnify
6. The Velvet Fire
7. Atomic Holiday
8. Galaxy of Tears
9. Luna Gitana
10. Bludfuk

Other productions from Jake E. Lee