Fine Line

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Message
Album Name Fine Line
Type Album
Released date 26 June 1998
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album3


1. Give You My Loving
2. Said and Gone
3. Jealous Heart
4. Burn Like the Sun
5. Secrets
6. Think of Me
7. Fallen Angel
8. Fight for Your Love
9. Fine Line
10. Hey Jonny
11. Fields of Fire
12. Wild One

Other productions from Message