Final Step to Future Madness

Band's List Brutal Death Mental Demise Final Step to Future Madness
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mental Demise
Album Name Final Step to Future Madness
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2009
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album3


1. Drowning in to the Mental Demise
2. Why Do You Need a God
3. Sociocollapsus
4. Part of Civilization
5. Automatic Conformism
6. Controlable Terrorization
7. The Rising of the Black Moon
8. Not My Business
9. House of Chthon
10. Maniacal Progression
11. From the Anatomical Deeps (Dead Infection Cover)
12. Coitus Per Machina
13. Soporific Anabiosis
14. Pornopedophilic Mockery