Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tarchon Fist
Album Name Fighters
Type Album
Released date 03 October 2009
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album4


1. We Are the Legion
2. 3 Days in Hell
3. Fighters
4. Victims of the Nations
5. Flower in the Sand
6. Hammer Squad
7. Thunderbolt
8. Still in Vice
9. Bad Situation
10. Falling Down
11. Earth Song
12. The Game Is Over