Fifteen Counts Of Arson

Band's List Crust His Hero Is Gone Fifteen Counts Of Arson
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name His Hero Is Gone
Album Name Fifteen Counts Of Arson
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Prank Records
Music StyleCrust
Members owning this album4


1. Profesional Mindfuckers
2. ...And We Burn
3. Unleash
4. 'Leash
5. Sterile Fortress
6. Good Samaritan
7. Hand That Feeds
8. Raindance
9. Voluntary Amputation
10. Anthem of the Undersirables
11. Scalor
12. Concrete Cage
13. Abandoned
14. Thieves
15. The End Result of 11 Days in the Mental Hospital
16. Epidemic
17. Headcount
18. T-Minus Zero
19. Unvisited Grave
20. Internally Bleeding
21. Richter
22. Marry and Reproduce
23. The End Result of 11 Months in Prison
24. Skinfeast

Other productions from His Hero Is Gone

Other famous albums in Crust