Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jadis
Album Name Fanatic
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album10


1. The Great Outside
2. Into Temptation
3. Each And Everyday
4. I Never Noticed
5. Fanatic
6. Yourself Alone
7. Take These Words
8. What Kind Of Reason
9. Who Can We Be Sure Of