Fallen Angels

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Via Mistica
Album Name Fallen Angels
Type Album
Released date 2004
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StyleGothic Doom
Members owning this album12


1. Angel of Destiny
2. Aristea
3. Edge of Darkness
4. Fallen Angels
5. Deadly Lullaby
6. Two Voices
7. Poison
8. Pray For Strength
9. The Miracle
10. Rise of Resurrection
11. Fallen Angels (Polish version)