Eye of the Storm - the Early Years

Band's List Heavy Metal Sweet Savage (UK) Eye of the Storm - the Early Years
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sweet Savage (UK)
Album Name Eye of the Storm - the Early Years
Type Compilation
Released date 2008
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Eye of the Storm (Studio)
2. In the Night
3. Prospector of Greed (Studio)
4. The Raid (Studio)
5. Queen's Vengeance
6. Killing Time (Studio)
7. Ground Zero (Studio)
8. The Ripper
9. Lady Marion
10. Take No Prisoners
11. Teazer
12. D.U.D.
13. The Raid (Remix)
14. Prospector of Greed (Remix)
15. Sweet Surrender
16. Crucify
17. Sweet Surrender (Live)
18. Prospector of Greed (Live)
19. Eye of the Storm (Live)
20. Take No Prisoners (Live)
21. Killing Time (Remix)
22. Eye of the Storm (Remix)

Buy this album

Sweet Savage (UK)