Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stream (CAN)
Album Name Experimental
Type Album
Released date 1995
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Following the Sun
2. Night Prowlers
3. Under the Skin
4. Experimental
5. Turning Zero
6. Never Fool Your Fate
7. Realm of Dreams
8. Escaping the Wheels
9. Midnight Ride
10. Infinity