Experience Electric

Band's List Hard Rock Skin Experience Electric
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skin
Album Name Experience Electric
Type Album
Released date 1997
Labels Snapper Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Experience Electric
2. The Only One
3. Blow My Mind
4. Shine Like Diamonds
5. Pleasure
6. Love Like suicide
7. Tripping
8. Soul
9. Falling
10. Winners and Losers
11. Bittersweet
12. Aphrodite's Child